Switchgear

 

Medium-voltage and low-voltage

ContactRITTER Starkstromtechnik GmbH & Co. KG

 

Switchgear factory
Niekamp 8
59399 Olfen

 

Tel.: +49 2595 3 81 - 0
E-mail: olfen@ritter.info

 

Contact person:
Ralf Schuch
Head of Sales Switchgear
Tel.: +49 2595 3 81 - 261
E-mail: ralf.schuch@ritter.info

 

More contact persons here »

RITTER switchgears – with us, reliability of supply comes first.

Planning, development, production – we will take over all steps up to the approval of switchgears for medium- and low-voltage systems. In addition to the delivery of the equipment, we also like to offer you the complete installation, commissioning and regular servicing as well as maintenance. We can also provide retrofitting measures on existing systems – even if they are not ours. Your advantage: you will receive all services from one company. Customer proximity is just as important to us as short distances, fast response times, and high availability. Meaning that you get the product you need quickly.

 

In addition, we are extremely flexible in the manufacture of our switchgears. Upon customer request, we can customise products individually and according to requirements. In addition, old switch rooms can be made particularly good use of thanks to our air-insulated medium-voltage switchgears – in our performance class, we at RITTER build the most compact systems of this type. For the sake of the environment we forego SF6 and mixed gases, use sustainable materials, and reduce our CO2 footprint through energy-optimised production. Trust in more than 50 years of experience in switchgear construction!
 

Safe energy distribution - that's what we stand for.

Distributing energy safely is the prerequisite for its unrestricted availability in industry, supply and building technology. That's what we work to achieve – with our entire team and all our expert knowledge. 

 

In the film we will inform you about our services in the field of switchgears.

Medium-voltage switchgear

Execution in accordance with international standard IEC 62271-200 | Air-insulated with the most compact designs | Single and double busbar systems as well as duplex systems up to 24 kV | Rated currents from 630 to 4000 A | Short-circuit strengths of 20 to 50 kA 3s | Arc test up to IAC AFLR 50 kA 1s | Metal-enclosed and subdivided into several metal-clad functional spaces | Partition class PM, avoidance of insulating materials | Safe pressure relief upwards, alternatively integrated pressure relief duct | Highest availability LSC2B with the most compact design | Extended maintenance intervals, low life cycle costs | Available series: GT4, GT5, GT4D, GDE, GT3, GT4H

 

The systems can be used as a compact circuit-breaker system in grid, distribution and centre stations for utility companies, industry, buildings and public authorities for switching transformers, motors, generators, capacitors, overhead lines and cable lines.

Low-voltage Switchgear

Metal-enclosed and subdivided into several metal-clad functional spaces up to 1 kV | Rated current 1250 to 4000 A | Rated short-time withstand current up to 100 kA at 725V | Rated surge short-circuit current up to 220 kA | All field types with check for internal errors up to 100 kA at 725 V | All distribution boards are tested with 100 kA | The systems comply with the following provisions: DIN EN 61439-1, DIN EN 61439-2, DIN EN 61439-2 Supplement 1, IEC / TR 61641 | System types NS3001, NS2001

 

Our well-known model series NS3001 and NS2001 are only available for retrofit projects or as extensions. Talk to us to find a suitable solution for you.

Our low-voltage switchgears at a glance

NS 3001 (DIN EN 61439)

  • Power control panels
  • Motor Control Centre
  • Fuse switching strips
  • Fuse strips
  • Compensation fields
  • Special fields

NS 2001 (DIN EN 60439)

  • Overview of our NS 2001 systems

Contact our experts now!

+49 2595 3 81 - 0

Schaltanlagen

 

Flexible Mittel- und Niederspannungs-Energieverteilung.

KontaktRITTER Starkstromtechnik GmbH & Co. KG

 

Werk für Schaltanlagen
Niekamp 8
59399 Olfen

 

Tel.: (02595) 3 81 - 0
E-Mail: olfen@ritter.info

 

Ansprechpartner:
Ralf Schuch
Leiter Vertrieb Schaltanlagen
Tel.: (02595) 3 81 - 261
E-Mail: ralf.schuch@ritter.info

 

Weitere Ansprechpartner finden Sie hier »

RITTER Schaltanlagen – bei uns steht die Versorgungssicherheit an erster Stelle.

Planung, Entwicklung, Fertigung – wir übernehmen alle Schritte bis zur Genehmigung von Schaltanlagen für die Mittel- und Niederspannung. Über die Lieferung der Anlagen hinaus bieten wir Ihnen auch gerne die komplette Installation, Inbetriebnahme und regelmäßige Instandhaltung sowie Wartung an. Wir leisten außerdem Retrofit-Maßnahmen an bestehenden Anlagen – selbst, wenn diese nicht aus unserem Hause stammen. Ihr Vorteil: Sie erhalten alle Leistungen von einem Unternehmen. Kundennähe ist uns genauso wichtig wie kurze Wege, schnelle Reaktionszeiten und eine hohe Verfügbarkeit. So erhalten Sie zügig das Produkt, das Sie benötigen. 

 

In der Herstellung unserer Schaltanlagen sind wir zudem äußerst flexibel. Auf Kundenwunsch passen wir Produkte individuell und anforderungsgerecht an. Zudem lassen sich alte Schalträume durch unsere luftisolierten Mittelspannungsschaltanlagen besonders gut ausnutzen – in unserer Leistungsklasse bauen wir von RITTER die kompaktesten Anlagen dieser Art. Der Umwelt zuliebe verzichten wir auf SF6 und Mischgase, verwenden nachhaltige Materialien und verringern durch eine energieoptimierte Fertigung unseren CO Footprint. Vertrauen Sie auf über 50 Jahre Erfahrung im Schaltanlagenbau!

Sichere Energieverteilung – dafür stehen wir.

Energie sicher zu verteilen ist die Voraussetzung für deren uneingeschränkte Verfügbarkeit in der Industrie, der Versorgung und der Gebäudetechnik. Dafür arbeiten wir – mit unserem gesamten Team und all unserem Expertenwissen. 

 

Im Film informieren wir Sie über unsere Leistungen im Bereich Schaltanlagen.

Mittelspannungsschaltanlagen

Ausführung gemäß internationalem Standard IEC 62271-200 | Luftisolierte kompakteste Bauformen | Einfach-, Doppelschienenanlagen  sowie Duplex-Anlagen bis 24 kV | Nennströme von 630 bis 4000 A | Kurzschlussfestigkeiten  von 20 bis 50 kA 3s | Störlichtbogenprüfung bis IAC AFLR 50 kA 1s | Metallgekapselt und unter­teilt in mehrere metallgeschottete Funktionsräume | Schottungsklasse PM, Vermeidung von Isolierstoffen | Sicherer Druckentlastung nach oben, alternativ integrierter Druckentlastungskanal | Höchste Verfügbarkeit LSC2B bei kompaktester Bauweise | Verlängerte Wartungsintervalle, niedrigen LifeCycle Kosten | Verfügbare Baureihen:  GT4, GT5, GT4D, GDE, GT3, GT4H

 

Die Anlagen kommen als kompakte Leistungsschalteranlage in Netz-, Verteiler- und Schwerpunktstationen für EVU, Industrie, Gebäude und öffentliche Auftraggeber zum Schalten von Transformatoren, Motoren, Generatoren, Kondensatoren, Freileitungs- und Kabelstrecken zum Einsatz.

Niederspannungsschaltanlagen

Metallgekapselt und geschottet bis 1 kV | Bemessungsstrom 1250 bis 4000 A | Bemessungskurzzeitstromfestigkeit bis 100 kA bei 725V | Bemessungsstoßkurzschlussstromstrom bis 220 kA | Alle Feldtypen mit Prüfung auf interne Fehler bis 100 kA bei 725 V | Alle Verteilschienen sind  mit 100 kA geprüft | Die Anlagen entsprechen den folgenden Bestimmungen: DIN EN 61439-1,   DIN EN 61439-2, DIN EN 61439-2 Beiblatt 1, IEC/TR 61641 | Anlagentypen NS3001, NS2001

 

Unsere bekannten Modellreihen NS3001 und NS2001 sind nur noch für Retrofit Projekte oder als Erweiterungen verfügbar. Sprechen sie uns an um, eine für sie passende Lösung, zu finden.

Unsere Niederspannungsschaltanlagen im Überblick

NS 3001 (DIN EN 61439)

  • Leistungsschaltfelder
  • Motor Control Center
  • Sicherungsschaltleisten
  • Sicherungsleisten
  • Kompensationsfelder
  • Sonderfelder

NS 2001 (DIN EN 60439)

  • Übersicht unserer NS 2001 Anlagen

Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt mit unseren Experten auf!

(02595) 3 81 - 0