About us

 

RITTER Starkstromtechnik - experience and innovation for safe and intelligent networks.

Contact

RITTER Starkstromtechnik GmbH & Co. KG

 

Luisenglück 20
44225 Dortmund

 

Tel.: +49 231 77 55 - 0
E-mail: info@ritter.info

Solution orientation is our motto. The basis for this: experience, know-how and forward-looking outlook.

As a medium-sized company – which has been continuously growing from a family business since 1933 – we at RITTER Starkstromtechnik are today one of the leading specialists for complete electrotechnical solutions. We work in a solution- and project-oriented manner in the areas of automation, installation, safety technology, switchgears, and switching devices. Our areas of application range from power supply and water management to industry, traffic and building technology. In implementation, we draw on our many years of experience in the market and, at the same time, use our innovative strength for forward-looking approaches. Because state-of-the-art technologies are our focus.

Professional, personal, customer-oriented - learn more about our competencies in the video.

Optimal power distribution, the connection of buildings, systems and operations with power and data technology networks, switching device programming to protect your network, and intelligent engineering for automated processes are among the services provided by our qualified experts. Would you like to find out more about us and our competencies?

 

You can get to know us even better in our company video!

The driver of electronic development is the awareness of energy efficiency. This is something that is firmly anchored within us.

Our goal is to design infrastructures safely and reliably through our service – with solutions that meet individual requirements with the right fit. We can respond to customer requests flexibly, quickly and over short distances, even if these deviate from the standard, for both individual products and complex large-scale projects. The basis for optimal processing is our awareness and commitment to energy efficiency. With a strong team, we ensure results that are characterised by longevity and the highest quality.

 

Meanwhile, about 550 employees work for us across a range of different sites. Our success is reflected in numerous projects that we are carrying out on a regional, national and international level. In Europe, we have an office in the Netherlands and representatives in Denmark, France, the United Kingdom, Poland and Turkey. We are also on site in India to promote electrotechnical developments.

Present everywhere: we work in multiple locations. That means we arrive on site fast!

Dortmund

RITTER Starkstromtechnik GmbH & Co. KG


Luisenglück 20
44225 Dortmund

Tel.: +49 231 77 55 - 0
E-mail: dortmund@ritter.info

 

Olfen

RITTER Starkstromtechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Switchgear factory
Niekamp 8
59399 Olfen

Tel.: +49 2595 3 81 - 0
E-mail: olfen@ritter.info

 

Wilnsdorf

RITTER Starkstromtechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Switchgear-devices factory
Essener Straße 10 a
57234 Wilnsdorf

Tel.: +49 2739 47 78 - 10
E-mail: wilnsdorf@ritter.info

 

Magdeburg

RITTER Starkstromtechnik Magdeburg GmbH & Co. KG


Sülzborn 11
39128 Magdeburg

Tel.: +49 391 300 54 - 0
E-mail: magdeburg@ritter.info

 

Berlin

RITTER Starkstromtechnik Berlin GmbH & Co. KG


Rhinstraße 86
12681 Berlin (Marzahn)

Tel.: +49 30 54 99 65 - 0
E-mail: berlin@ritter.info

 

Leuna

RITTER Starkstromtechnik Berlin GmbH & Co. KG - Location Leuna


Am Haupttor, Haus 2610
06237 Leuna

Tel.: +49 3461 43 16 - 00
E-mail: leuna@ritter.info

 

+49 231 77 55 - 0

Über uns

 

RITTER Starkstromtechnik –
Erfahrung und Innovation für sichere und intelligente Netze.

Kontakt

RITTER Starkstromtechnik GmbH & Co. KG

 

Luisenglück 20
44225 Dortmund

 

Tel.: (0231) 77 55 - 0
E-Mail: info@ritter.info

Lösungsorientierung ist unsere Devise. Die Basis dafür: Erfahrung, Know-how und der vorausschauende Blick.

Als mittelständisches Unternehmen – seit 1933 kontinuierlich gewachsen aus einem Familienbetrieb – sind wir von RITTER Starkstromtechnik heute einer der führenden Spezialisten für elektrotechnische Gesamtlösungen. Wir arbeiten lösungs- sowie projektorientiert in den Bereichen Automation, Installation, Sicherheitstechnik, Schaltanlagen und -geräte. Unsere Einsatzbereiche erstrecken sich von der Energieversorgung und Wasserwirtschaft über die Industrie bis hin zur Verkehr- und Gebäudetechnik. Bei der Umsetzung greifen wir auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung am Markt zurück und setzen zugleich unsere Innovationskraft für zukunftsweisende Ansätze ein. Denn modernste Technologien stehen bei uns im Fokus.

Fachlich, persönlich, kundennah – erfahren Sie im Video mehr über unsere Kompetenzen.

Die optimale Energieverteilung, die Verknüpfung von Gebäuden, Anlagen und Betrieben mit den Netzen der Energie- und Datentechnik, die Schaltgeräteprogrammierung zum Schutz Ihres Netzes sowie intelligentes Engineering für automatisierte Prozesse gehören zu den Leistungen unserer qualifizierten Experten. Sie möchten mehr über uns und unsere Kompetenzen wissen?

 

In unserem Unternehmensvideo lernen Sie uns noch besser kennen!

Der Motor elektronischer Entwicklung ist das Bewusstsein für Energieeffizienz. Bei uns ist es fest verankert.

Unser Ziel ist es, durch unseren Einsatz Infrastrukturen sicher und zuverlässig zu gestalten – mit Lösungen, die individuelle Anforderungen passgenau erfüllen. Flexibel, schnell und über kurze Wege können wir auf Kundenwünsche reagieren, auch wenn diese vom Standard abweichen, bei einzelnen Produkten ebenso wie bei komplexen Großprojekten. Grundlage für die optimale  Abwicklung ist unser Bewusstsein und Engagement für Energieeffizienz. Mit einem starken Team sorgen wir für Ergebnisse, die sich durch Langlebigkeit und höchste Qualität auszeichnen.

 

Mittlerweile sind etwa 550 Mitarbeiter an verschiedenen Standorten für uns im Einsatz. Unser Erfolg zeigt sich in zahlreichen Projekten, die wir auf regionaler, bundesweiter und internationaler Ebene realisieren. In Europa sind wir mit einem Büro in den Niederlanden und mit Vertretungen in Dänemark, Frankreich, Großbritannien, Polen und der Türkei tätig. Auch in Indien sind wir vor Ort, um elektrotechnische Entwicklungen voranzutreiben.

Überall präsent: Wir arbeiten an mehreren Standorten. So Sind wir schnell bei Ihnen vor Ort!

Dortmund

RITTER Starkstromtechnik
GmbH & Co. KG

Luisenglück 20
44225 Dortmund

Tel.: (0231) 77 55 - 0
E-Mail: dortmund@ritter.info

 

Olfen

RITTER Starkstromtechnik
GmbH & Co. KG
Werk für Schaltanlagen
Niekamp 8
59399 Olfen

Tel.: (02595) 3 81 - 0
E-Mail: olfen@ritter.info

 

Wilnsdorf

RITTER Starkstromtechnik
GmbH & Co. KG
Werk für Schaltgeräte
Essener Straße 10 a
57234 Wilnsdorf

Tel.: (02739) 47 78 - 10
E-Mail: wilnsdorf@ritter.info

 

Magdeburg

RITTER Starkstromtechnik
Magdeburg GmbH & Co. KG

Sülzborn 11
39128 Magdeburg

Tel.: (0391) 300 54 - 0
E-Mail: magdeburg@ritter.info

 

Berlin

RITTER Starkstromtechnik
Berlin GmbH & Co. KG

Rhinstraße 86
12681 Berlin (Marzahn)

Tel.: (030) 54 99 65 - 0
E-Mail: berlin@ritter.info

 

Leuna

RITTER Starkstromtechnik
Berlin GmbH & Co. KG - Standort Leuna
Am Haupttor, Haus 2610
06237 Leuna

Tel.: (03461) 43 16 - 00
E-Mail: leuna@ritter.info

 

(0231) 77 55 - 0