Protection technology 

 

Protection concepts for every power grid.

Contact

RITTER Starkstromtechnik GmbH & Co. KG

 

Luisenglück 20
44225 Dortmund

 

Tel.: +49 231 77 55 - 0
E-mail: dortmund@ritter.info

 

Contact person:
Volker Brinkhoff
Head of protection- and control systems
Tel.: + 49 2595 3 81 - 247
E-mail: volker.brinkhoff@ritter.info

Maximum safety for people and machines – with RITTER protection technology. 

Minimise the risk of equipment and network incidents, avoid lengthy and costly outages, and maximise the safety of operating personnel. Our protection for high, medium and low voltage networks provides optimum safety for humans and technology in the areas of energy, water, industry, transport and buildings. For us, strong protection begins as early as the planning stage.


Whether it is switching fault protection concepts or protection concepts for different power grids: we offer professional engineering and ensure a transparent project process, comprehensively defined and listed in technical requirements, specifications and tender documents.

Protection of switchgears and sensitive data - also for projects involving high voltage.

Our range of services includes the manufacture and supply of switchgears – including relevant protection technology. With our solutions for projects, including those that involve high voltage, we reduce the risk of interruptions and protect sensitive data. Our devices will be tailored to your needs after testing your system. We can also take over the regular maintenance of the protective components for you.

In the video we will inform you about our complete range of services in the field of protection technology. 

Plans, tables and audit logs - all your data at a glance.

Do you want specific figures? We calculate short-circuit currents, load flows and voltage drops, as well as protective setting values, for different power grids. We will gladly create graduated schedules or protection setting tables using NEPLAN, the professional software from ABB.

In addition, our portfolio includes the parameterisation of protection relays for busbar, transformer and line differential, motor, overcurrent and distance protection devices of different makes. The computer-assisted secondary and primary testing of the activated protection functions is carried out by means of Omicron test equipment – test protocol included.

An overview of our services

  • Delivery/parameterisation/testing of protective relays
  • Network calculation, protection design, and selectivity analysis
  • On-site data acquisition at the customer's premises (reversed engineering)
  • Engineering
  • Creation of customised documentation
  • Commissioning of protective devices and switchgears
  • Training

Everything from a single source – for smooth processes.

With us you can enjoy an all-round supply! Project planning, visualisation, installation, parameterisation and much more – we offer complete solutions. Our skilled team prepares CAD drawings, circuit diagrams, specifications, programs for various controls as well as all the necessary documentation. But even those who do not need the complete package are in the right place with us. We can also offer you our services on an individual basis. Meaning you get exactly what you need.

RITTER security solutions – as individual as your requirements.

Our solutions are flexible, individual, and innovative. We advise you on site, take our time doing so, and discuss the best possible approach with you to meet all your needs. Especially with sensitive topics such as security, it is important to us to be close to the customer in relation to products, services and support. Our success is based on committed employees, new developments, and the reliability, longevity and quality of our products as well as our constant efforts to achieve the best result.

Challenges and complex issues spur us on to find unconventional and innovative solutions. Your personal contact person is also always available for you in the area of protection technology. A detailed and competent consultation is a matter of course for us. Contact us, together we will find the right protection technology for you!

+49 231 77 55 - 0

Schutztechnik

 

Schutzkonzepte für jedes Stromnetz.

Kontakt

RITTER Starkstromtechnik GmbH & Co. KG

 

Luisenglück 20
44225 Dortmund

 

Tel.: (0231) 77 55 - 0
E-Mail: dortmund@ritter.info

 

Ansprechpartner:
Volker Brinkhoff
Leiter Bereich Schutz- und Leittechnik
Niekamp 8
59399 Olfen
Tel.: (02595) 3 81 - 247
E-Mail: volker.brinkhoff@ritter.info

Höchste Sicherheit für Mensch und Maschinen – mit RITTER Schutztechnik.

Das Risiko von Störfällen in Anlagen und Netzen minimieren, langwierige und teure Ausfälle vermeiden sowie die Sicherheit des bedienenden Personals maximieren: Unser Schutz für Hoch-, Mittel- und Niederspannungsnetze sorgt u.a. in den Bereichen Energie, Wasser, Industrie, Verkehr und Gebäude für optimale Sicherheit von Mensch und Technik. Starker Schutz beginnt für uns schon bei der Planung.

 

Ob Schaltfehlerschutzkonzepte oder Schutzkonzepte für unterschiedliche Stromnetze: Wir bieten Ihnen professionelles Engineering und gewährleisten einen transparenten Projektablauf, umfassend definiert und aufgeführt in Pflichtenheften, Spezifikationen sowie Ausschreibungsunterlagen.

Schutz von Schaltanlagen und sensiblen Daten – für Projekte bis zur Hochspannung. 

Zu unserem Leistungsspektrum zählen die Fertigung und Lieferung von  Schaltanlagen – inklusive relevanter Schutztechnik. Mit unseren Lösungen für Projekte bis zur Hochspannung mindern wir das Risiko von Unterbrechungen und schützen sensible Daten. Unsere Geräte werden nach der Prüfung Ihrer Anlage genau auf diese abgestimmt. Auch die regelmäßige Wartung der Schutzkomponenten übernehmen wir für Sie.

 

Im Video informieren wir Sie über unser komplettes Leistungsspektrum im Bereich Schutztechnik. 

Pläne, Tabellen und Prüfungsprotokolle – alle Daten im Blick.

Sie wünschen handfeste Zahlen? Wir berechnen Kurzschlussströme, Lastflüsse und Spannungsabfälle sowie Schutzeinstellwerte für unterschiedliche Stromnetze. Gerne erstellen wir Ihnen Staffelpläne oder Schutzeinstelltabellen mithilfe von NEPLAN, der Profi-Software von ABB.

 

Zudem beinhaltet unser Leistungsportfolio das Parametrieren von Schutzrelais für Sammelschienen-, Trafo- und Leitungsdifferenzial-, Motor-, Überstromzeit- sowie Distanzschutzgeräten unterschiedlicher Fabrikate. Die computergestützte Sekundär- und Primärprüfung der aktivierten Schutzfunktionen erfolgt mittels Prüfeinrichtungen von Omicron – Prüfungsprotokoll inklusive.

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick

  • Lieferung / Parametrierung / Prüfung von Schutzrelais
  • Netzberechnung, Schutzauslegung und Selektivitätsanalyse
  • Datenaufnahme vor Ort beim Kunden (Reversed Engineering)
  • Engineering
  • Erstellung von kundenspezifischen Dokumentationen
  • Inbetriebnahme von Schutzgeräten und Schaltanlagen
  • Schulungen

Alles aus einer Hand – für reibungslose Abläufe.

Bei uns genießen Sie eine Rundum-Versorgung! Projektplanung, Visualisierung, Montage, Parametrierung und vieles mehr – wir bieten Ihnen Komplettlösungen. Unser kompetentes Team erstellt CAD-Zeichnungen, Stromlaufpläne, Pflichtenhefte, Programme für diverse Steuerungen sowie alle notwendigen Dokumentationen. Aber auch wer nicht das Gesamtpaket benötigt, ist bei uns an der richtigen Adresse. Ganz individuell bieten wir Ihnen unsere Leistungen auch einzeln an. So bekommen Sie genau das, was Sie benötigen.

RITTER Sicherheitslösungen – so individuell wie Ihre Anforderungen.

Unsere Lösungen sind flexibel, individuell und innovativ. Wir beraten Sie vor Ort, nehmen uns Zeit und besprechen mit Ihnen gemeinsam das bestmögliche Vorgehen, um all Ihren Ansprüchen gerecht zu werden. Besonders bei sensiblen Themen wie Sicherheit ist es uns wichtig, mit Produkten, Leistungen und Service nah am Kunden zu sein. Unser Erfolg basiert auf engagierten Mitarbeitern, neuen Entwicklungen, Zuverlässigkeit, Langlebigkeit und Qualität unserer Produkte

sowie auf ständigen Bemühungen um das beste Ergebnis. Herausforderungen und komplexe Probleme spornen uns an, unkonventionelle und innovative Lösungen zu finden. Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner ist auch im Bereich Schutztechnik immer für Sie zur Stelle. Eine ausführliche und kompetente Beratung ist für uns selbstverständlich. Kontaktieren Sie uns, gemeinsam finden wir die richtige Schutztechnik für Sie!

(0231) 77 55 - 0