Process control system

 

Future-oriented automation.

Contact

RITTER Starkstromtechnik GmbH & Co. KG

 

Luisenglück 20
44225 Dortmund

 

Tel.: +49 231 77 55 - 0
E-mail: dortmund@ritter.info

 

Contact person:
Ingo Kalcum
Head of Automation
Tel.: + 49 231 77 55 - 197
E-mail: ingo.kalcum@ritter.info

For efficient progress – we will take care of your processes.

The automation of processes will enhance your company's efficiency and increase your profitability. Process control engineering, created by RITTER, keeps down times as short as possible, or even completely avoids them.

 

We will record your error messages and measurement data in order to be able to analyse them at any time and process even larger amounts of data for further use as manageable information. In addition, we specialise in seamless IT/OT integration. If necessary, we will reinforce your existing system for the future. 

Holistic solutions – for faster coordination and implementation.

At RITTER Starkstromtechnik we offer complete solutions from a single source. One example is the complete rebuilding of a control centre in Bottrop. Installation, commissioning, documentation and training were among the services we provided. We also undertake the holistic implementation of all process control engineering technology. For you, this means short routes and a faster coordination process.

Discover the range of our complete solutions in the video!

Comprehensive services – for existing and new systems.

As part of our services for process control engineering, we can take care of the automation of both your existing and new systems. We will find individual and flexible solutions. Our engineering services include configuration and parameterisation with current systems. 
 
Moreover, your data will be in good hands with us. We will also back up and archive large amounts of data and create all the necessary documentation for you.

An overview of our services

  • Connection of subsystems e.g. via Ethernet, VPN, RDP, DSL, SHDSL, IWLAN, GPRS, GSM, LTE, Powerline and ISDN
  • Communication with other systems including OPC, ICCP, TASE 2, up to MODBUS
  • Engineering via, among other programs, WinCC or PCS7
  • Data backup and archiving via Acron and Acronis
  • Setup and parameterisation of all of the hardware
  • Testing, commissioning and acceptance
  • Creation of documentation
  • Creation of training materials and training

Individual processes – individual solutions.

Our experienced engineers, technicians and fitters will react flexibly to your requirements and develop unique concepts. This is how we use our know-how across sectors. No matter how complex your processes are, we will always find a tailor-made solution – one that is secure, economical and reliable.

Professional complete solutions – RITTER process control engineering.

Planning, projecting, execution, documentation and instruction – with us you get everything from one source. We not only take care of engineering, parameterisation and programming, but also network connection of the individual components. 
 

Even after assembly, training and commissioning, we will remain your contact partner for regulated processes. We will keep an eye on your process technology and expand or modernise it as needed. Call us, we're here to help.

+49 231 77 55 - 0

Prozessleittechnik

 

Zukunftsorientierte Automatisierung.

Kontakt

RITTER Starkstromtechnik GmbH & Co. KG

 

Luisenglück 20
44225 Dortmund

 

Tel.: (0231) 77 55 - 0
E-Mail: dortmund@ritter.info

 

Ansprechpartner:
Ingo Kalcum
Leiter Bereich Automation
Tel.: + 49 231 77 55 - 197
E-mail: ingo.kalcum@ritter.info

Für effizienten Fortschritt – wir kümmern uns um Ihre Prozesse. 

Die Automatisierung von Prozessen erhöht die Effizienz Ihres Unternehmens und steigert Ihre Wirtschaftlichkeit. Mit Prozessleittechnik, erstellt durch RITTER, werden Zeiten des Stillstandes so kurz wie möglich gehalten oder sogar ganz vermieden.

 

Wir zeichnen Ihre Fehlermeldungen und Messdaten auf, um diese jederzeit analysieren zu können und verarbeiten auch größere Datenmengen für den weiteren Gebrauch zu beherrschbaren Informationen. Darüber hinaus sind wir in nahtloser IT-/OT-Integration spezialisiert. Wenn notwendig, ertüchtigen wir Ihre existierende Anlage für die Zukunft. 

Ganzheitliche Lösungen – für eine schnellere Abstimmung und Realisierung. 

Wir von RITTER Starkstromtechnik bieten Ihnen Komplettlösungen aus einer Hand. Ein Beispiel ist der vollständige Umbau einer Betriebsleitzentrale in Bottrop. Installation, Inbetriebnahme, Dokumentation und Schulung gehörten unter anderem zu unserem Leistungsumfang. Wir übernehmen auch die ganzheitliche Realisierung aller Komponenten der Prozessleittechnik. Für Sie heißt das: kurze Wege und ein schnellerer Abstimmungsprozess.

 

Entdecken Sie im Video den Umfang unserer Komplettlösungen!

Umfassende Leistungen – für existierende und neue Anlagen.

Im Rahmen unserer Leistungen für die Prozessleittechnik kümmern wir uns um die Automatisierung Ihrer existierenden genauso wie neuer Anlagen. Wir finden individuelle und flexible Lösungen. Unsere Engineering-Leistungen umfassen die Projektierung und Parametrierung mit aktuellen Systemen. 
Zudem können Sie Ihre Daten sind bei uns in guten Händen wissen. Wir sichern und archivieren auch große Datenmengen und erstellen alle nötigen Dokumentationsunterlagen für Sie.

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick

  • Anbindung von Subsystemen u.a. via Ethernet, VPN, RDP, DSL, SHDSL, IWLAN, GPRS, GSM, LTE, Powerline und ISDN
  • Kommunikation mit anderen Systemen u.a.  über OPC, ICCP, TASE 2, bis zu MODBUS
  • Engineering u.a. mittels WinCC oder PCS7
  • Datensicherung und Archivierung per Acron und Acronis
  • Einrichtung und Parametrierung der kompletten Hardware
  • Testen, Inbetriebnahme und Abnahme
  • Erstellung der Dokumentationsunterlagen
  • Erstellung von Schulungsunterlagen und Schulung

Individuelle Prozesse –individuelle Lösungen.

Unsere erfahrenen Ingenieure, Techniker und Monteure reagieren flexibel auf Ihre Anforderungen und entwickeln einzigartige Konzepte. So kommt unser Know-how branchenübergreifend zum Einsatz. Ganz egal, wie komplex Ihre Prozesse sind, wir finden immer eine passgenaue Lösung – sicher, wirtschaftlich und zuverlässig. 

Professionelle Komplettlösungen – RITTER Prozessleittechnik.

Planung, Projektierung, Ausführung, Dokumentation und Einweisung, bei uns bekommen Sie alles aus einer Hand. Wir kümmern uns nicht nur um Engineering, Parametrierung und Programmierung, sondern auch um die Netzwerkanbindung der einzelnen Komponenten. 

Auch nach Montage, Schulung und Inbetriebnahme bleiben wir Ihr Ansprechpartner für geregelte Prozesse. Wir behalten Ihre Verfahrenstechnik im Blick und erweitern oder modernisieren diese nach Bedarf. Rufen Sie uns an, wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

(0231) 77 55 - 0