Imprint

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:

 

Address

RITTER Starkstromtechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Luisenglück 20
D-44225 Dortmund

 

Contact

Tel.: +49 231 77 55 - 0
Fax: +49 231 77 55 - 111

E-mail: info@ritter.info

Internet: www.ritter-starkstromtechnik.de

 

Represented by:

Manfred A. Wagner and Andreas Bargende

 

Seat of the company:

Dortmund

 

Commercial Register Number:

HRA 8024, Amtsgericht Dortmund

 

Sales tax identification number according to §27 a sales tax law:

DE 124 720 570

 

Personally liable partner:

RITTER ELECTRIC Verwaltungsgesellschaft mbH

 

Seat of the general partner:

RITTER ELECTRIC Verwaltungsgesellschaft mbH mit Sitz in Dortmund

Handelsregister-Nr. HRB 18527, Amtsgericht Dortmund

 

limitation of liability

The contents of this website have been compiled with the greatest care possible. However, the provider assumes no responsibility for the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of the information presented. Use of the website and its contents is at the user’s own risk. Contributions signed by name reflect the opinion of the respective author and not always the opinion of the provider. No contractual relationship whatsoever is established between the user and the provider solely as a result of the use of the provider’s website.

 

Settling disputes

We are not prepared or obliged to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

 

Liability for content

As a service provider, we are responsible in accordance with Article 7 para.1 of the German Telemedia Act (TMG) for our own content on this site in accordance with general legal provisions. according to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, we are not obliged as a service provider to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information in accordance with general laws remain unaffected. Any liability in this respect, however, is only possible from such time as we become aware of the specific breach of law. Should any legal violation come to our attention, we will remove such content immediately.

 

Liability for links

Our site contains links to external websites of third parties over which we have no control. We, therefore, cannot accept any responsibility for this external content. The respective providers or operators of the linked pages are always responsible for their content. The linked pages were checked for possible legal infringements at the time of linking. No such content was apparent at the time the links were created. Continuous monitoring of the content of linked pages is not, however, reasonable without specific indications of legal violations. Should any legal violation come to our attention, we will remove such links immediately.

 

Copyright

The contents and work on this website created by the website operator are subject to German copyright law. The duplication, processing, distribution, and any kind of exploitation of this site's content beyond the limited use allowed under copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloading and copying these pages is only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Third party copyrights must be taken into account insofar as the content of this page was not created by the operator. In particular, third-party content has been labelled as such. Nonetheless, if you become aware of any copyright infringement, we request that you provide us with the corresponding information. Should any legal violation come to our attention, we will remove the offending content immediately.

 

Design & Programming

bgp e.media GmbH
Full Service Agentur für Internet und Webdesign
Multimedia und Softwareentwicklung
Max-Planck-Ring 62a
46049 Oberhausen
E-Mail info@bgp-emedia.de
Internet www.bgp-emedia.de 

+49 231 77 55 - 0

Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:

 

Anschrift

RITTER Starkstromtechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Luisenglück 20
D-44225 Dortmund

 

Kontakt

Tel.: (0231) 77 55 - 0
Fax: (0231) 77 55 -1 11

E-Mail: info@ritter.info
Internet: www.ritter-starkstromtechnik.de

 

Vertreten durch:

Manfred A. Wagner und Andreas Bargende

 

Sitz der Gesellschaft

Dortmund

 

Handelsregister-Nr.

HRA 8024, Amtsgericht Dortmund

 

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß §27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz:

DE 124 720 570

 

Persönlich haftende Gesellschafterin

RITTER ELECTRIC Verwaltungsgesellschaft mbH

 

Sitz der persönlich haftenden Gesellschafterin

RITTER ELECTRIC Verwaltungsgesellschaft mbH mit Sitz in Dortmund

Handelsregister-Nr. HRB 18527, Amtsgericht Dortmund

 

Haftungsbeschränkung

Die Inhalte dieser Website werden mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt erstellt. Der Anbieter übernimmt jedoch keine Gewähr für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der bereitgestellten Inhalte. Die Nutzung der Inhalte der Website erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr des Nutzers. Namentlich gekennzeichnete Beiträge geben die Meinung des jeweiligen Autors und nicht immer die Meinung des Anbieters wieder. Mit der reinen Nutzung der Website des Anbieters kommt keinerlei Vertragsverhältnis zwischen dem Nutzer und dem Anbieter zustande.

 

Streitschlichtung

Wir sind nicht bereit oder verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

 

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Websites Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

 

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 

Gestaltung & Programmierung

bgp e.media GmbH
Full Service Agentur für Internet und Webdesign
Multimedia und Softwareentwicklung
Max-Planck-Ring 62a
46049 Oberhausen
E-Mail info@bgp-emedia.de
Internet www.bgp-emedia.de 

(0231) 77 55 - 0