By using our website, you consent to the use of cookies.

We use cookies to analyse the access to our website. For more information about the cookies we use and how we manage them, please see our website privacy policy.

STARTAKTUELLUNTERNEHMENINSTALLATIONAUTOMATIONSCHALTANLAGENSCHALTGERÄTESTELLENANGEBOTEIMPRESSUMDATENSCHUTZ
DEUTSCH
RITTER Low Voltage Switchgear Preview
 
RITTER Plug-in design panels ST 2001
DESCRIPTION
Version with single busbar in or double-front mode of construction up to 0,7 kV, type-tested, metal clad and partly compartmentalized

- DIN EN 60439 Part 1
- IEC 60439-1
- DIN VDE 0660 Teil 500
Plug-in design panels ST 2001
RITTER plug-in design panels are selected as motor distribution systems, as load and DC distributors and for light and socket automatic unit outputs. With the aid of the reinforced RITTER contact busbar, up to 2200 A can be distributed per panel.
ST 2001 is a concept for the cost-favourable retrofitting and converting of combinations of modular devices subject to the taking into account of the accident prevention regulations for current carrying busbars. The modules consist of a device plate with separating plates to the modules mounted above and below. The rated current of the modules is determined by the number of input contacts (250 A per contact).
Arrangement of the Modules
The ST switch cabinet can subdivided in stages of 100 mm into a maximum of 18 tiers.

Module sizes:
  • Size 1 - entire row
  • Size 2 - two rows
Construction
The vertical 800 or 2200 A contact busbar is fitted in the rear part of the standard frame and is connected to the busbar. A cable conductor and a PEN (PE-N) rail is mounted on the right-hand side wall. A 4 (8) pole control voltage rail can be fitted on the right next to the modules.
The cabinet is closed with one door or with one double door (module compartment / cable compartment). The cables are led up in the right-hand part of the cabinet on the module output terminals. A control voltage niche is arranged behind the upper panel cover. Closed-loop networks are led from panel to panel within the cable compartment.
Modules
The ST modules consist of a U-shaped sheet steel part. The main receiving contacts are arranged on the back. At installation, the modules are placed on guide pins, which at the same time serve as leading earthing when plugged in, and are then screwed into place.
The modules can be loaded individually. Controlling can be carried out optionally with the aid of terminals or plug-in connectors. The modules can be provided with instrument carriers in an additive manner.
Outline ST 2001

Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um die Zugriffe auf unsere Webseiten zu analysieren. Weitere Informationen über die von uns verwendeten Cookies und deren Verwaltung finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung der Webseite.

STARTAKTUELLUNTERNEHMENINSTALLATIONAUTOMATIONSCHALTANLAGENSCHALTGERÄTESTELLENANGEBOTEIMPRESSUMDATENSCHUTZ
DEUTSCH
RITTER Schaltanlagen Niederspannung Produkte Vorschau
 
RITTER Stecktechnikfelder Typ ST 2001
BESCHREIBUNG
Ausführungen mit Einfachsammelschiene in Einfach- oder Doppelfront-Bauweise bis 0,7kV; typgeprüft, metallgekapselt und teilgeschottet

RITTER-Nieder-Schaltanlagen entsprechen diesen Bestimmungen:
DIN EN 60439 Teil 1
IEC 60439-1
DIN VDE 0660 Teil 500
Stecktechnikfeld ST 2001
RITTER-Stecktechnikfelder werden als Motorverteilungen, Last- und DC-Verteiler und für Licht- und Steckdosen-Automatenabgänge eingesetzt. Mittels der verstärkten RITTER-Kontakt-Sammelschiene können je Feld bis 2200A verteilt werden.

ST 2001 ist ein Konzept zur kostengünstigen Nach- und Umrüstung modularer Gerätekombinationen unter Beachtung der UVV bei spannungsführender Sammelschiene. Die Module bestehen aus einem Geräteblech mit Abschlusstrennblechen zu den darüber und darunter eingebauten Modulen. Der Nennstrom der Module wird durch die Anzahl der Eingangskontakte bestimmt (250A je Kontakt).
Modulanordnung
Der ST-Schaltschrank kann in Stufen von 100mm bis zu max. 18 Etagen unterteilt werden.

Modulgrößen:
  • Größe 1: Modul für eine Etage
  • Größe 2: Modul für zwei Etagen
usw.
Aufbau
Im hinteren Teil des Standardgerüstes wird die vertikale Kontakt-Sammelschiene 800A oder 2200A eingebaut und mit der Sammelschiene verbunden. An der rechten Seitenwand ist eine Kabelleiter und eine PEN (PE-N)-Schiene montiert. Rechts neben den Modulen ist eine 4(8)-polige Steuerspannungsschiene einbaubar.

Der Schrank wird mit einer Tür oder mit einer Doppeltür (Modul-Raum/Kabel-Raum) verschlossen. Die Kabel werden im rechten Schrankraum an der Kabelleiter hochgeführt und an den Modul-Abgangsklemmen angeschlossen. Hinter der oberen Feldblende ist eine Steuerspannungsnische angeordnet. Ringleitungen werden innerhalb des Kabelraumes von Feld zu Feld geführt.
Module
Die ST-Module bestehen aus einem U-Stahlblechteil. Rückseitig werden die Haupteinfahrkontakte angeordnet. Über Führungsstifte, die gleichzeitig beim Einstecken für eine voreilende Erdung sorgen, werden die Module eingesetzt und anschließend festgeschraubt. Die Module können individuell bestückt werden. Die Steuerung wird wahlweise über Klemmen oder Stecker ausgeführt. Additiv können die Module mit Instrumententräger versehen werden.
Skizze Modell ST2001