By using our website, you consent to the use of cookies.

We use cookies to analyse the access to our website. For more information about the cookies we use and how we manage them, please see our website privacy policy.

STARTAKTUELLUNTERNEHMENINSTALLATIONAUTOMATIONSCHALTANLAGENSCHALTGERÄTESTELLENANGEBOTEIMPRESSUMDATENSCHUTZ
DEUTSCH
RITTER Low Voltage Switchgear Preview
 
RITTER Fuse block panel SL 2001
DESCRIPTION
Version with single busbar or double-front mode of construction up to 0,7 kV, fuse blocks up to 630 A. type-tested, metal clad and compartmentalized

Norms:
- DIN EN 60439 Part 1
- IEC 60439-1
- DIN VDE 0660 Part 500
Fuse block panel SL 2001
The SL 2001 panel is a power distribution unit with strip type, push-in and modular switch-disconnecotr-fuses. Considering to the accident prevention regulations, the block can be retrofitted and modified without the main busbar having to be switched off. The main components are the in-line switch-disconnectors-fuses of type Jean Müller. The blocks are plugged on to a vertical busbar (up to 2500 A). The different phases are compartmentalized from each other to provide resistance against arcing.

Areas of application for this type of switching are:
  • Load distribution systems
  • Light and power socket distribution system up to 690V
  • Direct current distribution systems up to 220V DC, DC 1
Construction
A 3-pole vertical busbar is fitted in the rear part of the standard frame. An intermediate wall separates the fuse block compartment from the cable connection compartment. A cable conductor and the PEN or PE and N copper busbar are mounted on the right-hand side wall of the cable connection compartment.
The cable connections are compartmentalized and fitted with bellows as protection against accidental contact. The cable compartment is equipped with a separate door. Power and control cables can be connected directly to the switch blocks on the right side in the compartmentalized cable connection compartment.
An auxiliary busbar system is fitted for situations where there are a number of parallel cables on one block. The in-line switch-disconnecotr-fuses are pushed into the lateral guide rails of the switch block compartment until the input contacts of the blocks make firm contact with the vertical busbar.
The switch blocks themselves can be operated from outside with the transparent plastic doors closed. The individual compartments for the switch blocks, the cable connection compartment and busburs are compartmentalized vis a vis each other in an arcing-resistant manner.
Arrangement of the Switch Blocks Maximum Version:
Auf der vertikalen Sammelschiene können unter Berücksichtigung des Gleichzeitigkeitsfaktors die folgenden Schaltleisten aufgesteckt werden:
  • 18 x 3-pole blocks of size 00, 160 A
  • 10 x 3-pole blocks of size 1, 250 A
  • 8 x 3-pole blocks of size 2, 400
  • 6 x 3-pole blocks of size 3, 630 A
A mixture of switch blocks of different sizes can be fitted.
In-line switch-disconnector-fuse
The in-line switch-disconnector-fuse of type Jean Müller is a switch-fuse combination in a fully isolated, compartmentalized version with transparent front panel. The distance between the poles of the slide-in-contracts is 185 mm. The block is fitted with connection screws for cable lugs. The fuse blocks of size 00 and 1are 75 mm wide and inserted in guide strips of appropriate size. As an option a locking device can be supplied to prevent switching on being carried out unintentionally during the insertion process. All size of fuse block can be equipped additively with ammeter, auxiliary switch 1S + 1Ö and electronic fuse monitoring.
PRODUCT DATA
TECHNICAL DATA
Rated voltage
Switch block
Use category
Rated current up to
500 V
Size 00
AC 23; DC 21
160 A
 
Size 1
AC 23; DC 21
250 A
 
Size 2
AC 23; DC 21
400 A
 
Size 3
AC 23; DC 21
630 A
 
 
 
 
726 V
Size 00
AC 23; DC 21
160 A
 
Size 1
AC 23; DC 21
200 A
 
Size 2
AC 23; DC 21
315 A
 
Size 3
AC 23; DC 21
500 A
Outline SL 2001

Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um die Zugriffe auf unsere Webseiten zu analysieren. Weitere Informationen über die von uns verwendeten Cookies und deren Verwaltung finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung der Webseite.

STARTAKTUELLUNTERNEHMENINSTALLATIONAUTOMATIONSCHALTANLAGENSCHALTGERÄTESTELLENANGEBOTEIMPRESSUMDATENSCHUTZ
DEUTSCH
RITTER Schaltanlagen Niederspannung Produkte Vorschau
 
RITTER Sasil Felder Typ SL 2001
BESCHREIBUNG
Ausführung mit Einfachsammelschiene in Einfach- oder Doppelfront-Bauweise bis 0,7kV, Sicherungsleisten bis 630A;
typgeprüft, metallgekapselt und geschottet

RITTER-Nieder-Schaltanlagen entsprechen diesen Bestimmungen:
DIN EN 60439 Teil 1
IEC 60439-1
DIN VDE 0660 Teil 500
Sicherungsleistenfeld SL 2001
Die Schaltanlage SL 2001 ist eine Lastverteileranlage mit Sicherungslastschalterleisten. Unter Beachtung der Unfallverhütungsvorschriften können die Leisten ohne Abschalten der Haupt-Sammelschiene nach- und umgerüstet werden. Hauptbestandteil sind die mit im Feld geprüften Sicherungslastschaltleisten Fabr. Jean Müller. Die Leisten werden auf eine vertikale Sammelschiene (bis 2500A) aufgesteckt. Zwischen den Phasen befinden sich Lichtbogenschottungen.

Einsatzgebiete für diesen Anlagentyp sind:
  • Lastverteileranlagen
  • Licht- und Steckdosenverteilungen bis 690V
  • Gleichstromverteilungen bis 220V DC; DC 1
Aufbau
Im hinteren Teil des Standardgerüstes wird eine 3-polige vertikale Sammelschiene bis 2500A eingebaut. Eine Zwischenwand trennt den Schaltleistenraum vom Kabelanschlussraum ab. Auf der rechten Seitenwand des Kabelraumes ist eine Kabelleiter und die PEN- bzw. PE- und N- Kupferschiene montiert. Die Kabelanschlüsse sind mit Schottungen und Faltenbalgen als Berührungsschutz ausgerüstet.

Der Kabelraum ist mit einer separaten Tür verschlossen. Leistungs- und Steuerkabel können rechts im geschotteten Kabelanschlussraum direkt an die Schaltleisten angeschlossen werden. Für mehrere Parallelkabel an einer Leiste wird ein Hilfsschienensystem angebracht. Die Sicherungsschaltleisten werden in den seitlichen Führungsschienen des Schaltleistenraumes eingeschoben, bis die Eingangskontakte der Leisten die vertikale Sammelschiene fest kontaktieren.

Die Leisten selbst sind von außen bei verschlossenen Klarsicht-Kunststofftüren zu bedienen. Die einzelnen Räume für die Leisten, den Kabelanschlussraum und die Sammelschienen sind lichtbogenfest gegeneinander geschottet.
Schaltleistenanordnung
Auf der vertikalen Sammelschiene können unter Berücksichtigung des Gleichzeitigkeitsfaktors die folgenden Schaltleisten aufgesteckt werden:
  • 18 Stück 3-polige Leisten Größe 00, 160A
  • 10 Stück 3-polige Leisten Größe 1, 250A
  • 8 Stück 3-polige Leisten Größe 2, 400A
  • 6 Stück 3-polige Leisten Größe 3, 630A
Ein Mischeinbau unterschiedlicher Baugrößen ist möglich.
Sicherungslastschalterleiste
Die Sicherungsschaltleiste Fabr. Jean Müller ist eine Schalter-Sicherungskombination in vollisolierter, gekapselter Ausführung mit transparenter Frontplatte. Der Polabstand der Einschubkontakte beträgt 185mm. Die Leiste ist mit Anschlußschrauben für Kabelschuhe ausgerüstet. Die Sicherungsleisten der Größe 00 und der Größe 1 sind 75 mm breit und werden in Führungsleisten entsprechender Größe eingeschoben. Optional ist eine Verriegelung gegen unabsichtliches Einschalten während des Einschiebens lieferbar. Alle Leistengrößen können additiv mit Strommesser, Hilfsschalter 1S+1Ö und elektronischer Sicherungsüberwachung ausgerüstet werden.
PRODUKTDATEN
TECHNISCHE DATEN
Nennspannung
Schaltleiste
Gebrauchskategorie
Nennstrom bis
500 V
Größe 00
AC 23; DC 21
160 A
 
Größe 1
AC 23; DC 21
250 A
 
Größe 2
AC 23; DC 21
400 A
 
Größe 3
AC 23; DC 21
630 A
 
 
 
 
726 V
Größe 00
AC 23; DC 21
160 A
 
Größe 1
AC 23; DC 21
200 A
 
Größe 2
AC 23; DC 21
315 A
 
Größe 3
AC 23; DC 21
500 A
Skizze Modell SL2001