By using our website, you consent to the use of cookies.

We use cookies to analyse the access to our website. For more information about the cookies we use and how we manage them, please see our website privacy policy.

STARTAKTUELLUNTERNEHMENINSTALLATIONAUTOMATIONSCHALTANLAGENSCHALTGERÄTESTELLENANGEBOTEIMPRESSUMDATENSCHUTZ
DEUTSCH
RITTER Low Voltage Switchgear Preview
 
RITTER Board Unit Design with Fuse-load-break Disconnector PT 2001
DESCRIPTION
Version with single busbar in single or double-front mode of construction up to 0,7 kV, type-tested, metal clad and partly compartmentalized

Norms:
- DIN EN 60439 Part 1
- IEC 60439-1
- DIN VDE 0660 Part 500
Board unit design panel PT 2001
RITTER board unit design panels represent a cost-favourable alternative to withdrawable unit designs. Subject to observation of the accident prevention regulations, combinations of devices can be retrofitted or modified on the erection plates without the busbar having to be switched off. The main components are the fully encapsulated and compartmentalized 400 A and 800 A carrier rails. 125 A to 630 A use-load-break disconnectors can be clipped on to these and locked into place. The different modularly sized boards are suitable for different combinations of devices.

Areas of application for this type of system are:
  • Motor distribution systems
  • Light and power socket distribution system up to 690 V
  • Direct current distribution systems up to 220 V
Construction
The PT 2001 switchgear panel consist of the standard frame, the fully compartmentalized busbar compartment with the main busbar and RITTER frame rails. A PEN bus and cable carrying brackets are fitted in the lower part of the panel. A 4-pole isolated 50A connector bus can be supplied for closed-loop networks. The panel is closed off at the front and back with double doors. The loaded boards are screwed on beneath par of the related fuse-load-break disconnector and are connected to this with made-up cable connectors. Power and control cables are connected to the relevant board terminal strip.
Carrier rails
The 800 A carrier rails enable the following maximum number of fuse-load-break disconnectors to be fitted on one panel side:
  • 8 units, 3-pole fuse-load-break disconnectors, 125 A
  • 4 units, 3-pole fuse-load-break disconnectors, 250 A
  • 2 units, 3-pole fuse-load-break disconnectors, 630 A
In addition a combination of fuse-load-beak disconnectors for different rated currents can be fitted in the installation modular grid of 125 mm. A maximum of 8 boards of size 1250 mm x125 mm can be fitted beneath one carrier rail. Alternatively for motor branch circuits of up to 5,5 kW on each side, 2 x 400 A carrier rails can be fitted. This makes it possible for a maximum of 16 boards with a size of 530 mm x 125 mm to be fitted.

Boards
With 800 A carrier rails, each cabinet can be loaded with a total of 8 boards on each front side, with 400 A carrier rails the maximum number is 16 on each side.

Board sizes:
  • PG 1/2: 530 x 125 mm
  • PG 1: 1250 x 125 mm
  • PG 2: 1250 x 250 mm
  • PG 3: 1250 x 375 mm
  • PG 4: 1250 x 500 mm
Each board is a rounded-off device carrier that is screwed on vertically. The devices are screwed on to the top board. Operating, control and measuring devices can be arranged in the top part of each board. All operating devices and the wiring are easily accessible and are in accordance with the relevant valid regulations.
Outline PT 2001

Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um die Zugriffe auf unsere Webseiten zu analysieren. Weitere Informationen über die von uns verwendeten Cookies und deren Verwaltung finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung der Webseite.

STARTAKTUELLUNTERNEHMENINSTALLATIONAUTOMATIONSCHALTANLAGENSCHALTGERÄTESTELLENANGEBOTEIMPRESSUMDATENSCHUTZ
DEUTSCH
RITTER Schaltanlagen Niederspannung Produkte Vorschau
 
RITTER Plattentechnik Typ PT 2001
BESCHREIBUNG
Plattentechnik mit Sicherungslasttrenner, Ausführung mit Einfachsammelschiene in Einfach- oder Doppelfront-Bauweise bis 0,7kV; metallgekapselt und teilgeschottet.

RITTER-Nieder-Schaltanlagen entsprechen diesen Bestimmungen:
DIN EN 60439 Teil 1
IEC 60439-1
DIN VDE 0660 Teil 500
Plattentechnikfeld ET 2001
RITTER-Plattentechnikfelder sind eine preigünstige Alternative zur Einschubtechnik. Unter Beachtung der Unfallverhütungsvorschriften können Gerätekombinationen auf den Montageplatten ohne Abschaltung der Sammelschiene nach- und umgerüstet werden. Hauptbestandteil sind die vollgekapselten und -geschotteten 400A oder 800A Trägerschienen. Sicherungslasttrennschalter 125A bis 630A können hierauf aufgeschnappt und verrastet werden. Die im Rastermaß unterschiedlichen Plattengrößen sind für unterschiedliche Gerätekombinationen geeignet.

Einsatzgebiet für diesen Anlagentyp sind:
  • Motorverteilungen
  • Licht- und Steckdosenverteilungen bis 690V
  • Gleichstromverteilungen bis 220V
Aufbau
Das PT 2001-Schaltfeld besteht aus dem Standard-Gerüst, dem vollgeschotteten Sammelschienenraum mit der Haupt-Sammelschiene und den RITTER-Trägerschienen. Im unteren Teil des Feldes sind PEN-Schiene und Kabeltrageisen angebracht. Für Ringleitungen kann eine 4-polige, isolierte 50A-Steckerschiene geliefert werden. Der vorder- und rückseitige Feldabschluß wird mit Doppeltüren ausgeführt. Die bestückten Platten werden jeweils unterhalb des entsprechenden Sicherungslasttrennschalters angeschraubt und mittels konfektionierter Kabelverbinder an den Sicherungslasttrennschaltern angeschlossen. Leistungs- und Steuerkabel werden an den entsprechenden Platten-Klemmenleisten angeschlossen.

Trägerschienen
Die 800A-Trägerschiene ermöglicht den Einbau von max.:
  • 8 Stück 3-pol. Sicherungslasttrennschalter, 125A
  • 4 Stück 3-pol. Sicherungslasttrennschalter, 250A
  • 2 Stück 3-pol. Sicherungslasttrennschalter, 630A
auf einer Feldseite.

In dem Installationsraster von 125mm lassen sich auch Sicherungslasttrennschalter unterschiedlicher Nennströme kombinieren. Unter einer Trägerschiene können max. 8 Platten der Größe 1250 x 125mm eingebaut werden.
Alternativ können für Drehmo- und Motorabzweige bis 5,5kW je Seite auch 2 Stück 400A Trägerschienen installiert werden. Dies ermöglicht den Einbau von max. 16 Platten der Größe 530 x 125mm.
Platten
Jeder Schrank kann bei 800A Trägerschiene mit max. 8 Platten und bei 400A Trägerschiene mit max. 16 Platten je Frontseite bestückt werden.

Plattengrößen:
  • PG 1/2: 530 x 125 mm
  • PG 1: 1250 x 125 mm
  • PG 2: 1250 x 250 mm
  • PG 3: 1250 x 375 mm
  • PG 4: 1250 x 500 mm
Die Platte ist ein senkrecht angeschraubter, abgewinkelter Geräteträger. Die Geräte werden auf die Platte geschraubt. Im oberen Bereich können Bedien-, Kontroll- und Messgeräte angeordnet werden. Sämtliche Bedienungseinrichtungen und die Verdrahtung sind gut zugänglich und entsprechen den gültigen Vorschriften.
Skizze Modell PT2001